CLUB OFFICERS 2013-2014

 

CLUB OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

President  (2013-2014) Sue Barstow 415 459-5284 sueb@rossvalleyinsurance.com

 

President Elect Elect (2014-2015) Ted Wight 415 459-3724 tedwight@comcast.net

 

 Secretary Thomas Keating, Jr. 415 456-7500 tkeating@freitaslaw.com

 

Treasurer Nick Kerry 415 457-2020 nkerry@berkeley.edu

 

Membership Chairs: (development, retention, extension)

     Al Flood 415 457-5623 ajfent@aol.com

     Rozan Donals 415 235-6139 rdonals@marinij.com

 

Foundation Chair Jim Miller 415 488-0451 milljim5@sbcglobal.com

 

Club Service Sandra Danioth-Jones 415 453-6235 djandassoc@aoL.

 

Community Service Chair Tami Lyon 415 457-1553 tlyon@ffsavings.com

 

Vocational Service Chair Rozan Donals 415 235-6139 rdonals@marinij.com

 

WCS/ lnternational Service Chair

 

Matching Grants - (if person preparing grants is different than WCS)

 

Program Chair Stan Hook 415 464-8275 shook@allCalifornia.com

 

Public Image Chair John Smith 415 456-8540 jotsmith4l5@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Larry Lococo 415 464-0600  lococpa@gmail.com

 

Dictionaries John Marchant 415 451-1474 jon@marchantchapman.com

 

New Generations: (Interact Chair, Rotaract Chair (if your club sponsors a Rotaract club), Youth Service, GSE