President 2017-2018
Therese Hennessy
Therese Hennessy
Rotary International
District 5150

Print this page


CLUB OFFICERS 2012-2013

 

CLUB OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

President  (2012-2013) Thomas Vallee 707 696-0629 tntvallee@comcast.net

 

President Elect Elect (2013-2014) Sue Barstow 415 459-5284 sueb_rvia@yahoo.com

 

Secretary Ted Wight 415 459-3724 tedwight@comcast.net

 

Treasurer Jim Popken 415 453-1453 jimpopken@comcast.net

 

Membership Chairs: (development, retention, extension)

     Rozan Donals 415 235-6139 rdonals@marinij.com

     Marcella Ramo 415 806-1513 mcea33@aol.com

 

Foundation Chair Jim Miller 415 488-0451 milljim5@sbcglobal.com

 

Club Service Sandra Danioth-Jones 415 453-6235 djandassoc@aoLcom

 

Community Service Chair Nick Kerry 415 457-2020 nkerry@berkeley.edu

 

Vocational Service Chair Rozan Donals 415 235-6139 rdonals@marinij.com

 

WCS/ lnternational Service Chair Marcella Ramos 415 806-1513 mcea33@aol.com

 

Matching Grants - (if person preparing grants is different than WCS)

 

Program Chair Stan Hook 415 464-8275 shook@allCalifornia.com

 

Public Image Chair John Smith 415 456-8540 jotsmith4l5@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Larry Lococo 415 464-0600  lococpa@gmail.com

 

Dictionaries John Marchant 415 451-1474 jon@marchantchapman.com

 

New Generations: (Interact Chair, Rotaract Chair (if your club sponsors a Rotaract club), Youth Service, GSE   Lynne Kennedy 415 382-6589 lkennedy@tamdistrict.org

 

 


Meeting Time & Location Information
Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Arrivederci Cafe
11 G St.
San Rafael, California 94901  map it
Marin
Contact Information
Al Flood
phone: 415-457-5623
contact us
www.cafearrivedercirestaurant.com

Rotary Club of Ross Valley-Fairfax

PO Box 415

San Anselmo, Ca 94979-0415

 

Website Sponsors


Site Content and Photographs ©2017  Rotary Club of Ross Valley.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.