Club Leadership 2011-2012

Ross Valley Rotary 403 1108 5th Ave, San Rafael, CA  415-456-7500  
Leadership Position First Name Last Name Email Best Telephone
President Suzy Schneider suzannefs@earthlink.net 415-302-8522
Past President Tom  Keating tkeating@freitaslaw.com 415-456-7500
President Nominee 2012-13 Tom  Vallee tvallee@townofross.org 415-453-1453 ext 157
Club Secretary Sue  Barstow sueb_rvia@yahoo.com 415-459-5284
Club Treasurer Ted Wight tedwight@comcast.net 415-459-3724
Membership Chair Marcella Ramos mcea33@aol.com 415-457-5050
Foundation Chair(TRF) Jim  Miller milljim5sbcglobal.net 415-488-0451
Community Service Chair Nick Kerry nkerry@berkeley.edu 415-457-2020
Vocational Service Chair Rozan Donals rdonals@marinij.com 415-225-6139
WCS/International Service Chair Michelle Dench mdench@gmail.com 415-342-5516
Club Service Chair Sandy Danioth-Jones djandassoc@aol.com 415-453-6235
Public Relations Chair John Smith jotsmith@yahoo.com 415-453-1666
Interact Chair Lynne Kennedy lkennedy@tamdistrict.org 415-458-3442
Newsletter Chair Larry Lococo lococpa@gmail.com 415-464-0600
Dictionaries Chair Jon Marchant jon@marchantchapman.com 415-451-1474
Membership Co- Chair Sue  Barstow sueb_rvia@yahoo.com 415-459-5284
Club Service Co-Chair Joan Capurro joancapurro@bankofmarin.com 415-485-2252
Community Service Co-Chair Tom  Valle tvallee@townofross.org 415-453-1453 x157
Website Chair Al Flood ajfent@aol.com 415-457-5623
At Large Jim Miller milljim5sbcglobal.net 415-488-0451
Speaker Chair Stan Hook shook@allcalifornia.com 415-464-8275