President 2017-2018
Therese Hennessy
Therese Hennessy
Rotary International
District 5150

Print this page


President                             Joan Capurro

President -Elect                   Tami Lyon 

Secretary                             Tom Keating

Treasurer                             Nick Kerry

Immediate Past President   Ted Wight




Club Administration             Sandy Jones

Vocational Service               Rozan Donals

Community Service             Tami Lyon

International Service

At-Large                               Jim Miller

Programs                             Stan Hook

Public Relations                   John Smith

Rotary Foundation               John Smith

Spokes Editor                      Larry Lococo



Meeting Time & Location Information
Wednesday at 12:00 PM
Arrivederci Cafe
11 G St.
San Rafael, California 94901  map it
Contact Information
Al Flood
phone: 415-457-5623
contact us

Rotary Club of Ross Valley-Fairfax

PO Box 415

San Anselmo, Ca 94979-0415


Website Sponsors

Site Content and Photographs ©2018  Rotary Club of Ross Valley.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.